PROFESSOR JAYASHANKAR TELANGANA STATE AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE: RAJENDRANAGAR: HYDERABAD - 500 030.

* * *

<u>Circular Memo.No.14820/Ser. NT/A3/2015-20</u>

Dated:08.07.2020.

Sub: PJTSAU – Estt. – Award of Incentives to the Meritorious Non-Teaching Employees of the University for their good work and outstanding performance for the year 2020 – Proposals called for – Regarding.

Ref:

- 1. Proc.No.933/SC/93, dt.27.04.1998.
- 2. Proc.No.568/Ser.NT/A3/2018, dated.28.08.2019.
- 3. U.O.Note No.1878/Acad./2019, dt:25.06.2020 from the Assistant Registrar (Acad.), Admn.Office, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad.

* * *

It has been decided to award incentives to the Meritorious Non-Teaching employees of the University for their Good Work and outstanding performance for the year 2020 during the 6th University foundation day celebration to be held on 3rd September, 2020. The details of awards are as follows:

Sl.	Non-Teaching Category	Number of
No.		Awards
1	Assistant Comptroller /Assistant Registrar / Administrative	1
	Officer / PS to Vice-Chancellor	
2	Superintendent	2
3	Senior Assistant	2
4	Junior Assistant-Cum-Typist (JACT)/Computor	1
5	Agricultural Extension Officer (AEO)	2
6	Driver/Tractor Driver / Cashier	2
7	Record Assistant /Field Supervisors	1
8	Class-IV	3
9	Agricultural Officer	1
10	Technical Assistant (Library) / Senior Library Assistant / Jr.	1
	Library Assistant / Shelf Assistant (Library)/ Binder	
	(Library)	

Therefore, all the ADRs/ ADs are hereby requested to recommended 3 names in each category from among the employee working under their control, to the University with all the necessary documents. The Comptroller / Director of Extension / Director of Research may also recommend the names of the employees under their control. In case of administrative staff the Registrar shall recommended the names.

The Committee at University Level shall select the names of the employees based on the recommendations by the ADRs / ADs/ Comptroller.

A minimum of 5 years gap shall be observed to be considered for award if the individual was awarded earlier.

The proposals for the award should reach the undersigned by 31.07.2020 the applications received after the last date will not be entertained.

S. SUDHEER KUMAR REGISTRAR

To

All the Associate Deans

All the Associate Directors of Research

The Comptroller

The PA to Director of Research, Admn.Office, Rajendranagar

The PA to Director of Extension, Admn.Office, Rajendranagar

The Assistant Registrar (OP), Admn. Office, Rajendranagar.

CC: to All the Research Stations / Schemes of PJTSAU

CC: to All the DAATT Centres /KVK Centres of PJTSAU

CC: to All the Polytechnics / Seed Technology Research Centre of PJTSAU

CC: to All the Assistant Comptroller, RAO., Jagtial /Warangal / Palem

CC: to the Assistant Comptroller (Pension), PJTSAU, Rajendranagar

CC: to PS to Vice-chancellor

CC: to P.A to Registrar

Copy to SF/SC.

//F.B.O.//

SUPERINTENDENT