INFORMATION FOR THE CANDIDATES SEEKING ADMISSION INTO PJTSAU UNDER ICAR AIEEA (UG) - 2020 EXAMINATION FOR THE AY 2020-21

All the ICAR candidates who have been provisionally selected under 15% of ICAR quota through AIEEA (UG) - 2020 Entrance Examination and who are allocated to Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University (PJTSAU), Rajendranagar will be re-allotted to the following constituent colleges based on their merit ranks obtained in ICAR AIEEA (UG)-2020 Entrance Examination and rule of reservation.

The details of various undergraduate Colleges are mentioned below:

S.No.	College Name & Address	No. of Seats	Name/ Contact No. of the Associate Dean	Officer In Charge, Academic Matters	Distance from Rajendranagar
	B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture				
1	The Associate Dean College of Agriculture Rajendranagar Hyderabad – 500 030	23	Dr.C. Narendra Reddy 9849692058	Dr. R. Sunitha Devi 7893534789	0 Km
2	The Associate Dean Agricultural College Aswaraopet – 507 301 Bhadradri Kothagudem Dist.	9	Dr. B. Neeraja Prabhakar 9848060427	Sri. P. Laxman Rao 9493011319	340 Km
3	The Associate Dean Agricultural College Polasa, Jagtial - 505529 Jagtial Dist.	8	Dr.S.Narender Reddy 9848013255	Dr. V. Ram Reddy 9705069580	245 Km
	B.Sc.(Hons.) Community Science				
4	The Associate Dean College of Community Science, Saifabad, Hyderabad – 500 004	9	Dr. D. Ratna Kumari 9441274689	Mrs. Shirin Hima Bindu 7893870035	16 Km
	B.Tech. (Agricultural Engineering)				
5	The Associate Dean College of Agril. Engineering, Kandi, Sangareddy – 502 285	7	Dr.K.Sreenivasa Kumar 8978577339	Dr. Ch. Srilatha 9030728574	60 Km